free templates joomla

Image gallery



May 2017: The Jubilee Golf Club Juniors took out the North East District Junior Pennant Final.

Defeating Benalla at Black Bull, Yarrawonga

The Team: Rhys Rigoni, Jez Rigoni, Alex Reeves, Angus Webb and Chelsea West



Back row - The Caddies: Mary Jones, Kay O'Shea, Gerrie Versteegen, Frances Duffy (Emergency) and Ros White

 Seated - NEDLGA  Division 3 Pennant Winners: Leeanne Carmody, Joy Hester, Liane Graham (Co-Captain), Vicki Moorhead (Co-Captain) and Judy Fogarty


Zach Vincent received the Encouragemnt Award at the Junior's Presentation Night - December 2016


Sponsor's day Winners: Stockdale and Leggo - Grant Sander, Mal White and Peter Joyce with Allen Bastin behind the camera.


Sponsor's Day Runner-Up and Winner of the Media Prize : Lighting and Decor: Mick Arnott, Cohen Newton, Gordon Patterson and Gordon Hines


2017 Tournament: Ladies Captain, Denise Perkin presenting Di Murphy with the Best Nett Trophy


2017 Tournament Grade Winners: B Grade - Rhys Rigoni; A Grade - Greg Allan and C Grade - Angus Williams

 2017WarbyRangeCup11    2017WarbyRangeCup22

2017WarbyRangeCup333333    Warby Range Cup

Warby Range Cup photos


Ken Clarke (left) being presented with a Life Membership of Jubilee Golf Club by the President - Alan White


Bil O'Brien (left) congratulates Andy Walker on receiving a Life Membership of the NEDGA


Rob Chuck has worked with the Junor Development program at Jubilee Golf Club for 10 years.


Cody Johnson has won the Junior Golf trophy for his consistent performance over the past 12 months.


Oaks Day winners:  B Grade: Denise Perkin and A Grade: Frances Duffy


2016 Oaks Day: Best Hat Awards went to Jenny Chivers and Jayne Bell


Ashley Neave Invitation Day winners on a beautiful Spring day

B Grade: Thelma Rigoni (Jubilee GC) and Marie McLeish (Wangaratta GC) Ashley Neave, A Grade: Glenda Woods (Seymour GC) and Jackie O"Brien (Jubilee GC)


2016 ~ We celebrate 50 years of the Parsons Bowl. The winners were Jubilee (Team 1)

Theresa Parsons with Kay O'Shea (holding the current Trophy) Frances Duffy (Original Trophy) Bruna McDonald (Second Trophy)


2016 Parsons Bowl: Grade Winners

B Grade: Ros White; A Grade: Mary Jones; and C Grade: Frances Boehm (Yackandandah)

CharlDeMink2   MickArnott 

2016 Club Champion ~ Charl deMink                B Grade ~ Mick Arnott 

AdrianSpeziale3  MarkusAngehrn3 

  C Grade ~ Adrian Speziale                    D Grade ~ Markus Angehrn 

SamMcLean2   GregHogan1

Junior Champion ~ Sam McLean                  Veteran and Super Veteran Champion ~ Greg Hogan


2016 Ladies Championships ~ Judy Fogarty (Thirza Irvine Trophy), Joy Hester (54 hole Agg.), Bruna McDonald (Match Committee Trophy,

Ros White (B Grade), Kay O'Shea (Club Champion, Di Murphy ((Veteerans Scratch) and Thelma Rigoni (Veterans Handicap)

RogerBarker1    BarryMcLeod

Roger Barker and Barry McLeod both achieved a Hole in One on the 8th in May


2016 Captain Vs President Day Winners ~ Peta Dillon (9 holes) Kay O'Shea (President's Team) and Denise Perkin (Captain's Team)


Division 3 Pennant Winners ~ Alex Gibs, Gary Walder, Glen Ryan, Stan Goldsworthy, Gavin Drage and Phil Ockwell




Past Presidents and Life Members - Backrow: Barb Mahoney, Peta Dillon, Robyn Grealy (current), Carol Myles, Ronda French and Betty Law.

Seated: Nancy Mason, Anne McLeod and Joan Rosser.


Parsons Bowl Trophies over the years

1966-1995, 1996-2013 and 2014





Jubilee Clubhouse and Pro Shop