

CLUB RESULTS

Date: Saturday 17th June 2023

Event: Par !st Round Presidents Trophy

	Name/s	Score
A Grade Winner	Jack Stamp	0
Runner Up	Darren Jones	-1
B Grade Winner	Adrian Speziale	+1
Runner Up	Wade Goodwin	-1
C Grade Winner	Gary Walder	0
Runner Up	Gary Dinsdale	-2
D Grade Winner	Noel Holmes	+3
Runner Up	Thomas Johnstone	-1
-		
Ball Winners	Dave O'Connor	-1
	Rob Skase	-1
	Mick Lugg	-1
	Peter Challman	-1
	Brian Wallace	-2
	Gordon Paterson	-2
	Nat Hirunwiwat	-2
	Russell Stone	-2
	Glenn Ryan	-2
	Adam Anderson	-2
	Ian Wiedemann	-3
	Alex Gibbs	-3
	Rodney Sebire	-3
	Bill O'Brien	-3
	Greg Rigoni	-3
	Mark Dean	-3
	On a countback from Daniel McPhee and Nigel Cooper	
	Eagle on 16th to Jeff Elliott	
Super Nine		
Club Shirt	Glenn O'Connell	21
Aroma Deli	Jaxon Osmotherly	19
2 Balls	Wade Goodwin	19
	On a countback from many	
Nearest the Pins		
4 th	Paul Stacey	
8 th		
13 th	Noel Holmes	
17 th	Charl DeMink	