Jubilee Golf Club offers a 50% reduction in Green Fees for members from Reciprocal Rights Clubs.

CLUB PHONE WEBSITE
Airport Golf Club 03 9338 4303 melbourneairportgolfclub.com.au
Barham Golf and Country Club 03 5453 2971 clubarham.com.au
Benalla Golf Club 03 5762 1920 www.benallagolfclub.com.au
Bridport Golf Club, Tasmania facebook.com/Bridport-Golf-Club
Bright Golf Club 03 5755 1773 www.brightgolf.org.au
Buninyong Golf Club 03 5341 3217 buninyong.golf
Casterton Golf Club 03 5581 1349 www.castertongolfclub.com.au
Chalambar Golf Club 03 5352 4297 araratchalambargolf.com.au
Churchill Waverley Golf & Bowls Club 03 9764 4559 www.waverleygolfclub.com.au
Cobram Barooga Golf Club 03 5873 4304 cbgc.com.au
Cohuna Golf Club 03 5456 2820 cohunagolfclub.com.au
Hill Top Golf Club & Country Club, Tatura 03 5824 1689 www.hilltopgolfclub.com.au
Howlong Golf Club 02 6026 5321 www.howlonggolf.com.au
Kilmore Golf Club 03 5782 1123 kilmoregolfclub.com.au
Korumburra Golf Club 03 5655 1886 korumburragolf.com.au
Lakes Entrance Golf Club 03 5155 1431 www.lakesentrancegolf.com.au
Club Mandalay 03 9037 3700 www.clubmandalay.com.au
Mansfield Golf Club 03 5775 2628 mansfieldgolfclub.com.au
Murray Downs Golf & Country Club 03 5033 1422 www.murraydownsgolf.com.au
Myrtleford Golf Club 03 5752 2286 www.myrtlefordgolf.com.au
Nagambie Golf Club 03 5794 2927 www.nagambiegolfclub.com.au
Rossdale Golf Club 03 9580 1008 www.rossdalegolf.com.au
Sale Golf Club 03 5149 7230 www.salegolfclub.com.au
Seymour Golf Club 03 5792 1117 www.seymourgolfclub.com.au
Strathbogie Golf Club 03 5790 5206 www.strathbogiegolf.com.au
Trafalgar Golf Club 03 5633 1110 www.trafalgargolf.com.au
Traralgon Golf Club 03 5174 2460 www.traralgongolfclub.com.au
Tocumwal Golf & Bowls Club 03 5874 9111 www.clubtocumwal.com
Tumut Golf Club 02 6947 1475 www.tumutgolfclub.com.au
Wynyard Golf Club 03 6442 2614 www.wynyardgolfclub.com.au